Mysuru DC who took on CM's pal gets her reward, a transfer

Mysuru DC who took on CM

Submitted by alvin on Wed, 2016-08-10 20:39 Bengaluru: After many controversies of CM Siddaramaiah's close aide Marigowada was absconding for more than a month for abusing Mysuru Deputy Commissioner C Shika and for creating inconvinience during her office work, the State Government has transferred her as a Commissioner for Social Welfare Department. Sources said that she had completed three years of her service as a DC in Mysuru and accordingly she has been transferred to another department after the completion of three years of her service. D Randeep, DC of Vijaypura District will be now taking charge as DC for Mysuru District. Earlier, MV Savithri, IAS was a commissioner of Social Welfare Department has now been promoted as Managing Director for Karnataka Small Scale Industries Devlopment Corporation Limited. Like wise, the state government has tarnsferred nine more IAS officials to different departments. Ajay Nagabhushan, DC Mandya has now been transferred as Comissioner for Food, Civil supplies and Consumer Affairs Department Manoj Jain, DC, Yadgir district has been transferred as Comissioner for Karnataka Food and Civil supplies Corporation limited. Kushboo Goel Chowdhary Managing Director for HESCOM is transferred as DC for Yadgir District. Ramandeep Chowdhary, Managing Director, Hubli Dharwad BRTS company limited is transferred as Additional Comissioner, for Kalaburgi Department of Public Instruction. H R Mahadeva, chief operating officer, for Mahatma Gandhi National Rural Employment Gurantee Scheme is transferred as Additional Comissioner for Commercial taxes South Zone , Bengaluru. S Ziyaullah, Managing Director, Hutti Gold Mines Limited has been transferred as DC for Mandya. KB Sivakumar, Additional Comissioner, for commercial taxes south zone, Bangalore has been tarnsferred as DC Vijayapura District M G Hiremath CEO for Zilla Panchayat, Bagalkot is transferred as Managing Director , Huballi Dharwad BRTS limited.